5/5
Jeffrey H. Graf, MD -  - Concierge Medicine

Jeffrey H. Graf, MD

Concierge Medicine located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jeffrey H. Graf always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Graf below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Bob S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Graf was my doctor for over 20 years. He is a GREAT - caring and compassionate, doctor! His staff are the best. Thank you for all you have done for me over the years. I wish you much continued success. Best wishes!
Verified P.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Graf is amazingly knowledgeable and attentive. His office is efficient and well equipped, making multiple steps of the evaluation process easily accessible to those of us who are significantly limited on time. I was lucky to be given a clean bill of cardiac health, but if I was to ever need real cardiac care, he would be the physician I would turn to.
Michael R.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Graf was professional, upbeat, and straight-forward. He handled me in a timely manner without rushing anything and answered all of my questions completely. I was only in for an annual check-up, but he was very thorough. His support staff were similarly professional. Highly recommended.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/15/16
Let’s face it, this is a tough city and we are all under a lot of stress. Besides, who actually likes going to the doctor? Quiet if you do. Some of us have white coat issues and squirm at the very sight. Dr Graf is kind, brilliant and very careful. Call him now. He has the added benefit of being a cardiologist. Grade: A+
Noel C.
Submitted 11/15/16
I had to find a new physician when I moved to the Upper East Side, and am extremely pleased that I selected Dr. Graf. He is professional, knowledgeable and personable, and did a thorough exam with ample opportunity to answer questions and followed up promptly to discuss my lab test results. His staff was also great and everything about my visit went smoothly. Highly recommended!
Jess L.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Graf came as a recommendation from a friend. Irene, the PA, was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Graf came into the room soon after Irene was done. He definitely knows his stuff and is on the mark. He makes a few jokes, which I thought lightened up the traditional medical exam. He was thorough and easy to talk to. His specialty is cardiology, but I just came for a routine exam.
Melissa P.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Graf seems to really enjoy what he does. He’s very friendly and always manages to fit in more time than we are scheduled for. I have been to quite a few nasty doctors who seem to look at me as an income instead of a person, and it is nice to finally find a doctor who actually cares about me. I am also a participant in his weight loss program and I feel that the program is worth the extra visits. It took a long time for me to motivate myself to do this, but now I feel better than I have in a while I highly recommend his practice.
Frank D.
Submitted 11/15/16
I was patient of Dr. Graf for few years before moving out of US..he is the best Dr. I have ever used. He put me at ease right away, always had time to see me without appiontment and just really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him and hope to be back under his care soon as I am back in NY. Thanks Dr.
Wendy H.
Submitted 11/15/16
I’m 42 years old and Dr. Graf has been my primary doctor for nearly 20 years. He is the BEST doctor I’ve ever known and I would never consider seeing anyone else. He cares about every single aspect of my health: physical, mental and emotional. As the other posts say, he loves what he does, he never rushes and is very thorough. Dr. Graf is the most caring, trustworthy and supportive doctor — highly recommended!
Xenie B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Graf has been my cardiologist for many years. I was an attending physician myself and as such evaluated the medical skills of residents for many years. I am used to observe physician. In today’s world of medical practice when a physician has so little time to spend with his patients, Dr Graf in spite of time constraints is taking the time to evaluate me from a medical perspective as a whole person and not merely with the symptoms and conditions I come to see him with. He is very knowledgeable, caring and experienced. I highly recommend Dr Graf to anyone seeking his medical services.
Marie P.
Submitted 11/15/16
I have been seen by Dr. Graf for many years now and I would not go to any other doctor. When I first saw Dr. Graf, I unfortunately had a heart attack. He made frequent personal visits to me when I was in the hospital and made sure that I was receiving the attention that I needed to recover quickly. Since he has taken care of me, I have had no more problems with my heart and blood pressure. Dr. Graf is a wonderful doctor and a genuinely kind hearted man.
Verified Patient P.
Submitted 11/15/16
Very thorough, kind and extremely honest. It is rare to get this kind of service in Manhattan!! Also the staff was lovely. Overall a great experience if you need a check up!
Jonathan Y.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr. Graf has been my GP for many years. I myself am a young physician and have been searching for the best GP around town; Dr. Graf the best. I just recently moved to California and I still fly back annually to see Dr. Graf.
B. C.
Submitted 11/09/16
I’ve been going to Dr. Graf for slightly over a year now. I find him to be very knowledgeable, helpful and intelligent. My husband started going to him as well and we agree that he’s going continue to be our Dr. The staff is friendly and the office is pleasant.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 11/09/16
If you are lucky enough to live in new york city, or close by, you can trust your life to Dr. Graf. Because, really, that’s what it means to have someone so smart, so caring, and so thorough guide you with decisions both large and small.And he’s so much fun, too!

Participating Insurance

Please contact our office at (212) 410-6001 if you have any questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Location
Jeffrey Graf, MD
115 East 86th Street
Upper East Side

New York, NY 10028
Phone: 212-328-6196
Fax: (212) 860-1946
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-328-6196